Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
The Game by Tom Wood
Add The Game to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Game

Best Seller
The Game by Tom Wood
Ebook
Nov 05, 2013 | ISBN 9781101604878

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Nov 05, 2013 | ISBN 9781101604878

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the thrillers of Tom Wood

“Tom has done his research and it shows. Tactical accuracy, globetrotting locales, and plenty of twists to keep you guessing to the last page, THE ENEMY makes James Bond look like a wannabe.”—Brad Taylor, national bestselling author of Enemy of Mine
 
“A hard-hitting and exceedingly smart thriller that races along with intensity and intrigue….Fans of Lee Child and Vince Flynn will not want to miss THE ENEMY.”—Mark Greaney, national bestselling author of The Gray Man

“Thriller fans will be eager to see more from this bright new talent.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“The scenes are vivid and the plot revelations parceled out at expert intervals…An impressively intricate thriller…Exciting.”—The New Yorker

“Jack Reacher meets Thomas Crown in this electrifying thriller.”—Simon Kernick, author of Siege
 

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Tom Wood
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top