Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Love on the Lifts by Jill Santopolo
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Love on the Lifts

Best Seller
Love on the Lifts by Jill Santopolo
Ebook
Jan 22, 2015 | ISBN 9780698137417

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jan 22, 2015 | ISBN 9780698137417 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for SUMMER LOVE, the first book in the Follow Your Heart series!

Flirty, fun, and filled with swoon-worthy boys.”—Andrea Cremer, New York Times bestselling author

“Ideal for fans of Sarah Dessen and Gayle Forman.”—The Horn Book

“Yes, it’s pretty much the perfect book to add to you reading list.”—GirlsLife.com
 

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Jill Santopolo
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top