Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Love on the Lifts

Best Seller
Love on the Lifts by Jill Santopolo
Ebook
Jan 22, 2015 | ISBN 9780698137417

Available from:

  • Jan 22, 2015 | ISBN 9780698137417 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for SUMMER LOVE, the first book in the Follow Your Heart series!

Flirty, fun, and filled with swoon-worthy boys.”—Andrea Cremer, New York Times bestselling author

“Ideal for fans of Sarah Dessen and Gayle Forman.”—The Horn Book

“Yes, it’s pretty much the perfect book to add to you reading list.”—GirlsLife.com
 

Be the first to know!
More from Jill Santopolo and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Jill Santopolo and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top