Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Dark Debt

Best Seller
Dark Debt by Chloe Neill
Paperback $16.00
Mar 03, 2015 | ISBN 9780451472328

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Mar 03, 2015 | ISBN 9780451472328

    Also available from:

  • Mar 03, 2015 | ISBN 9780698180710

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels

“These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris

“A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal

“A refreshing take on urban fantasy.”—Publishers Weekly

“If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”—Geek Monthly

Be the first to know!
More from Chloe Neill and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Chloe Neill and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top