Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Dark Debt

Best Seller
Dark Debt by Chloe Neill
Paperback
Mar 03, 2015 | 400 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Paperback $16.00

    Mar 03, 2015 | 400 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    Mar 03, 2015 | 400 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels

“These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris

“A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal

“A refreshing take on urban fantasy.”—Publishers Weekly

“If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”—Geek Monthly

Back to Top