Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
All You Need by Lorelei James
Add All You Need to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
All You Need by Lorelei James
Ebook
Apr 04, 2017 | ISBN 9780698410909

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Apr 04, 2017 | ISBN 9780698410909

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for All You Need

“James turns up the heat…her masterful pen captures the emotions of all involved and weaves them into a cohesive whole.”—Romantic Times

Praise for What You Need

 
“Deliciously real, modern, hot, and funny.”—New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans
 
“Relentless chemistry and sizzling romance make this book a must read!”—New York Times bestselling author Laura Kaye
 
“If you’re looking for a quick, sexy read, this one is definitely for you.”—The Reading Cafe
 
“Fun, sweet, and sexy…Fans of Jaci Burton and Shiloh Walker will enjoy What You Need.”—Harlequin Junkie

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Lorelei James
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top