Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Saturn Run

Best Seller
Saturn Run by John Sandford and Ctein
Mass Market Paperback
Feb 07, 2017 | 592 Pages
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (2) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $9.99

    Feb 07, 2017 | 592 Pages

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $9.99

    Oct 06, 2015 | 496 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“A terrific story of alien first contact. It’s a book Michael Crichton would have enjoyed, but never could have written…With the able partnership of Ctein, it’s fast, scientifically believable, and peopled by characters who become good friends. Fans of Lucas Davenport and Virgil Flowers will eat this up.”—Stephen King
 
“Three things to now: First, I’m the world’s biggest John Sandford fan. Second: I saw this book and thought… What? Third: I needn’t have worried. It’s vintage Sandford all the way, with all his trademark strengths and insights, except set in the future, not the present. You won’t be disappointed.”—Lee Child
 
“Utterly captivating!…the heart of a breakneck thriller and the mind of the best science fiction (Bradbury and Heinlein come to mind)…. Sandford and Ctein have brilliantly pulled off the difficult task of making a very different world familiar, proving that a born storyteller is a storyteller, whether he sets his books on mean streets or in deep space. I, for one, want more.”—Jeffrey Deaver

Back to Top