Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Addicted to You by Renita Pizzitola

Addicted to You

Best Seller
Addicted to You by Renita Pizzitola
Ebook
Nov 01, 2016 | ISBN 9781101968437
  • Ebook $7.99

    Nov 01, 2016 | ISBN 9781101968437

Product Details

Praise

“A girl-next-door meets friends-to-lovers meets love-triangle in this new adult romance. Renita Pizzitola brings the angst in this roller-coaster ride of tension, anticipation, and heat. . . . Fans of Marquita Valentine, Melissa Foster, and Joss Wood will enjoy Addicted to You.”—Harlequin Junkie

“A beautiful summer romance book as a whole. The setting was perfect and the story was packed with all the sweet goodness that a contemporary reader craves. If you are a fan of Abbi Glines and Jenny Han, consider this book as your next read.”—Pages of Pearl

Praise for the novels of Renita Pizzitola

 
“Brinley and Ryder are the perfect combination of sweet and hot. They’ll have you pulling for second chances.”USA Today bestselling author Lisa Desrochers, on Just a Little Crush
 
“Be prepared to swoon hard over Ryder in Just a Little Crush, Renita Pizzitola’s impressive New Adult debut. Brinley and Ryder are drawn together in an almost hypnotic way and I couldn’t help but be mesmerized by the utterly sexy, sweet, romantic, and scorching moments between them. I loved it!”—Christina Lee, author of the Between Breaths series, on Just a Little Crush
 
“In the tradition of new adults everywhere, Felicity and Mason stumble through their new relationship as it transitions from a summer sweetness to autumnal angst . . . [with] charming secondary relationships and [a] beautifully detailed setting.”Publishers Weekly, on Just a Little Kiss

Back to Top