Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Marked by Benedict Jacka
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Marked

Best Seller
Marked by Benedict Jacka
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Jul 03, 2018 | ISBN 9781101988541
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jul 03, 2018 | ISBN 9781101988541

    Buy from Other Retailers:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Jul 03, 2018 | ISBN 9781101988558

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Alex Verus novels
 
“Benedict Jacka writes a deft thrill ride of an urban fantasy—a stay-up-all-night read.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs
 
“Books this good remind me why I got into the storytelling business in the first place.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Jim Butcher
 
“Benedict Jacka is a master storyteller.”—Fantasy-Faction
 
“Fans of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch absolutely should not miss this deeply intelligent, morally complex, and action-packed series.”—Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Benedict Jacka
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top