Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Marked by Benedict Jacka
Add Marked to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Marked by Benedict Jacka
Mass Market Paperback $8.99
Jul 03, 2018 | ISBN 9781101988541

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jul 03, 2018 | ISBN 9781101988558

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Alex Verus novels
 
“Benedict Jacka writes a deft thrill ride of an urban fantasy—a stay-up-all-night read.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs
 
“Books this good remind me why I got into the storytelling business in the first place.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Jim Butcher
 
“Benedict Jacka is a master storyteller.”—Fantasy-Faction
 
“Fans of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch absolutely should not miss this deeply intelligent, morally complex, and action-packed series.”—Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Benedict Jacka
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top