Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Marked

Best Seller
Marked by Benedict Jacka
Mass Market Paperback
Jul 03, 2018 | 320 Pages
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (1) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

    Jul 03, 2018 | 320 Pages

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $7.99

    Jul 03, 2018 | 320 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Alex Verus novels
 
“Benedict Jacka writes a deft thrill ride of an urban fantasy–a stay-up-all-night read.”–#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs
 
“Books this good remind me why I got into the storytelling business in the first place.”–#1 New York Times bestselling author Jim Butcher
 
“Benedict Jacka is a master storyteller.”–Fantasy-Faction
 
“Fans of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch absolutely should not miss this deeply intelligent, morally complex, and action-packed series.”–Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top