Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Chaos Queen - Duskfall by Christopher Husberg

Chaos Queen – Duskfall

Best Seller
Chaos Queen - Duskfall by Christopher Husberg
Paperback $14.95
Jun 21, 2016 | ISBN 9781783299157

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jun 21, 2016 | ISBN 9781783299157

    Also available from:

  • Jun 21, 2016 | ISBN 9781783299164

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

“The first book in the Chaos Queen Quintet starts with a bang and introduces Husberg’s world to the reader in an interesting, plot-driven manner. ” – Booklist

“This is a solid setup for a great new fantasy epic, perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson.” — Library Journal

“Duskfall is the Borne Identity for the fantasy crowd!…It is sure to quench the thirst of any reader who is looking for dark forces who vie for power and those who wish to fight against them!” Night Owl Reviews

“a must for any fantasy lover and is the one you have been waiting for.” – SFReader

“The most engaging and satisfying fantasy book I have read in a very long time” - Impedimenta Magazine 

“This novel is a perfect read for fans of Anne Rice, or  J. R. R. Tolkien.” -  Bookaholic Banter

 “Easy to become engrossed in” - Adventures In Poor Taste

“This novel reminded me a bit of Gail Z. Martin, Michael J. Sullivan, Courtney Schafer and Marc J. Turner. Just like these authors, Christopher Husberg has the ability to entertain his readers and move the story fluently forward.” - Rising Shadow

Back to Top