Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Do This For Me by Eliza Kennedy

Do This For Me

Do This For Me by Eliza Kennedy
Hardcover
May 15, 2018 | 304 Pages
See All Formats (3) +
  • Hardcover $26.00

    May 15, 2018 | 304 Pages

  • Ebook $12.99

    May 15, 2018 | 304 Pages

  • CD $40.00

    May 15, 2018 | 630 Minutes

  • Audiobook Download $20.00

    May 15, 2018 | 630 Minutes

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Select Praise for I Take You by Eliza Kennedy:

“A salty, lively first novel… crackling, bawdy, and modern.”
— New York Times Book Review 

“This debut novel’s take on modern gender roles is aggressively provocative… It’s also funny and, eventually, wise.”
People

“It’s the smartest, sexiest, funniest (like, hilarious) beach read on the shelves right now.”
Huffington Post 

“Saucy, sexy and funny as hell…Eliza Kennedy’s debut novel will have you blushing, laughing and loving the lavish antics of our new favorite protagonist.” 
—USA Today

“[Kennedy’s] snappy comedy of mis-manners delights in subverting expectation… I Take You, as salty-sweet as a margarita, will appeal to fans of Seating Arrangements, Where’d You Go, Bernadette.”  
NPR.org

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top