Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Exploited by A. Meredith Walters
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Exploited

Best Seller
Exploited by A. Meredith Walters
Ebook
Jul 25, 2017 | ISBN 9780399593383

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jul 25, 2017 | ISBN 9780399593383

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“A high-stakes game filled with suspense . . . Fans of M. Leighton and Sierra Kincade will enjoy Exploited.”—Harlequin Junkie
 
“I found this book very intriguing. It had a different plot line that kept me turning the pages. A. Meredith Walters did an excellent job portraying the cyber world without making it too overly complex for readers to follow.”—Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews
 
“I was left in suspense at the end, dying to get the answers that I needed. I will read the next book because I want my answers!”—The Heathers’ Blog
 
“If you enjoy reads with a bit of suspense and crime (internet crime, in this case), then check this one out.”—Steamy Reads

Exploited is a story of a woman’s journey in righting the wrongs. . . . I think cyber related stories are interesting due to the character’s life in two different worlds. I was intrigued by this duality and excited to dive into this one.”—Warhawke’s Vault Book Blog
 
“I enjoyed this story very much. The plot was great; I like the chemistry and the connection between the characters.”—Crazies R Us Book Blog
 
“This book was super great. Five stars.”—Books & Boys Book Blog

“A. Meredith Walters doesn’t know how to write a bad book. I’m continually taken in by her beautiful words and intense story lines. Always a one-click for me.”New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett 

“Fast-paced, exciting and unputdownable! This book was everything I love about romantic suspense. Now I’m on tenterhooks for the next installment.”—Bestselling author L. H. Cosway

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from A. Meredith Walters
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top