Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Tracing the Shadow

Best Seller
Tracing the Shadow by Sarah Ash
Ebook
Jan 29, 2008 | ISBN 9780553904604

Available from:

  • Jan 29, 2008 | ISBN 9780553904604

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“This challenging, complex fantasy will appeal to readers of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series and Lois McMaster Bujold’s Chalion books; that is, to a tidy fantasy readership, indeed.”—Booklist, starred review

Get the latest updates from Sarah Ash
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top