Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

A Dance with Fate

Best Seller
A Dance with Fate by Juliet Marillier
Paperback $17.00
Sep 01, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492807

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Sep 01, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492807

    Also available from:

  • Sep 01, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492814

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“A brisk and engaging read with vivid characters and a satisfying conclusion. . . . Recommended for fans of Katharine Kerr’s “Deverry” books or Patrick Rothfuss’s “Kingkiller Chronicles” series.”—Library Journal

Praise for The Harp of Kings
“This big-hearted novel completely transported me to the wonder and enchantment of ancient Ireland—and its resonance lingered long after the final page.”–Callie Bates, author of The Waking Land

“Breathtaking, often heartbreaking. . . . This lush fantasy is sure to win Marillier many new fans.”–Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“Lush worldbuilding and well-rounded characters.”—Library Journal

Praise for Juliet Marillier and her fantasy novels
“An enchanting tale.”–Jacqueline Carey, New York Times bestselling author of Poison Fruit

“Utter perfection.”–The BiblioSanctum

Back to Top