Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

A Dance with Fate

Best Seller
A Dance with Fate by Juliet Marillier
Paperback $17.00
Sep 01, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492807

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Sep 01, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492807

    Also available from:

  • Sep 01, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492814

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“A brisk and engaging read with vivid characters and a satisfying conclusion. . . . Recommended for fans of Katharine Kerr’s “Deverry” books or Patrick Rothfuss’s “Kingkiller Chronicles” series.”—Library Journal

Praise for The Harp of Kings
“This big-hearted novel completely transported me to the wonder and enchantment of ancient Ireland—and its resonance lingered long after the final page.”–Callie Bates, author of The Waking Land

“Breathtaking, often heartbreaking. . . . This lush fantasy is sure to win Marillier many new fans.”–Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“Lush worldbuilding and well-rounded characters.”—Library Journal

Praise for Juliet Marillier and her fantasy novels
“An enchanting tale.”–Jacqueline Carey, New York Times bestselling author of Poison Fruit

“Utter perfection.”–The BiblioSanctum

Be the first to know!
More from Juliet Marillier and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Juliet Marillier and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top