Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
A Dance with Fate by Juliet Marillier
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

A Dance with Fate

Best Seller
A Dance with Fate by Juliet Marillier
Paperback $17.00
Sep 01, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492807

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Sep 01, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492807

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Sep 01, 2020 | ISBN 9780451492814

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“A brisk and engaging read with vivid characters and a satisfying conclusion. . . . Recommended for fans of Katharine Kerr’s “Deverry” books or Patrick Rothfuss’s “Kingkiller Chronicles” series.”—Library Journal

Praise for The Harp of Kings
“This big-hearted novel completely transported me to the wonder and enchantment of ancient Ireland—and its resonance lingered long after the final page.”–Callie Bates, author of The Waking Land

“Breathtaking, often heartbreaking. . . . This lush fantasy is sure to win Marillier many new fans.”–Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“Lush worldbuilding and well-rounded characters.”—Library Journal

Praise for Juliet Marillier and her fantasy novels
“An enchanting tale.”–Jacqueline Carey, New York Times bestselling author of Poison Fruit

“Utter perfection.”–The BiblioSanctum

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Juliet Marillier
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top