Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Mutts and Mistletoe

Best Seller
Mutts and Mistletoe by Natalie Cox
Paperback
Oct 09, 2018 | 320 Pages
See All Formats (3) +
  • Paperback $13.00

    Oct 09, 2018 | 320 Pages

  • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

    Sep 24, 2019

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $9.99

    Oct 09, 2018 | 320 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Mutts and Mistletoe

“Fans of Bridget Jones’s Diary and Confessions of a Shopaholic, rejoice! Natalie Cox’s light and funny holiday romance features a protagonist who could go toe-to-toe with Bridget Jones or Becky Bloomwood…Throw in a pregnant beagle, a deaf Great Dane, a country vet with piercing blue eyes and an inappropriate Christmas jumper (sweater), and you’ve got a sweet, festive tale guaranteed to cheer all you Grinches. A Mutts sequel is on our holiday wish list for next year.”USA Today

“Brimming with humor, Christmas cheer, and a few dogs (plus a litter of puppies), this offbeat romp sparkles with fun.”Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top