Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Mutts and Mistletoe by Natalie Cox

Mutts and Mistletoe

Best Seller
Mutts and Mistletoe by Natalie Cox
Paperback $13.00
Oct 09, 2018 | ISBN 9780525539193

Also available from:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Oct 09, 2018 | ISBN 9780525539193

    Also available from:

  • Sep 24, 2019 | ISBN 9780593085264

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Oct 09, 2018 | ISBN 9780525539230

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Mutts and Mistletoe

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Mutts and Mistletoe

“Fans of Bridget Jones’s Diary and Confessions of a Shopaholic, rejoice! Natalie Cox’s light and funny holiday romance features a protagonist who could go toe-to-toe with Bridget Jones or Becky Bloomwood…Throw in a pregnant beagle, a deaf Great Dane, a country vet with piercing blue eyes and an inappropriate Christmas jumper (sweater), and you’ve got a sweet, festive tale guaranteed to cheer all you Grinches. A Mutts sequel is on our holiday wish list for next year.”USA Today

“Brimming with humor, Christmas cheer, and a few dogs (plus a litter of puppies), this offbeat romp sparkles with fun.”Library Journal

Back to Top