Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Mutts and Mistletoe by Natalie Cox

Mutts and Mistletoe

Best Seller
Mutts and Mistletoe by Natalie Cox
Paperback $13.00
Oct 09, 2018 | ISBN 9780525539193

Also available from:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Oct 09, 2018 | ISBN 9780525539193

    Also available from:

  • Sep 24, 2019 | ISBN 9780593085264

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Oct 09, 2018 | ISBN 9780525539230

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Mutts and Mistletoe

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Mutts and Mistletoe

“Fans of Bridget Jones’s Diary and Confessions of a Shopaholic, rejoice! Natalie Cox’s light and funny holiday romance features a protagonist who could go toe-to-toe with Bridget Jones or Becky Bloomwood…Throw in a pregnant beagle, a deaf Great Dane, a country vet with piercing blue eyes and an inappropriate Christmas jumper (sweater), and you’ve got a sweet, festive tale guaranteed to cheer all you Grinches. A Mutts sequel is on our holiday wish list for next year.”USA Today

“Brimming with humor, Christmas cheer, and a few dogs (plus a litter of puppies), this offbeat romp sparkles with fun.”Library Journal

Be the first to know!
More from Natalie Cox and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Natalie Cox and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top