Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Mutts and Mistletoe by Natalie Cox

Mutts and Mistletoe

Best Seller
Mutts and Mistletoe by Natalie Cox
Paperback
Oct 09, 2018 | ISBN 9780525539193
See All Formats (3) +
  • Paperback $13.00

    Oct 09, 2018 | ISBN 9780525539193

  • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

    Sep 24, 2019 | ISBN 9780593085264

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $4.99

    Oct 09, 2018 | ISBN 9780525539230

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Mutts and Mistletoe

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Mutts and Mistletoe

“Fans of Bridget Jones’s Diary and Confessions of a Shopaholic, rejoice! Natalie Cox’s light and funny holiday romance features a protagonist who could go toe-to-toe with Bridget Jones or Becky Bloomwood…Throw in a pregnant beagle, a deaf Great Dane, a country vet with piercing blue eyes and an inappropriate Christmas jumper (sweater), and you’ve got a sweet, festive tale guaranteed to cheer all you Grinches. A Mutts sequel is on our holiday wish list for next year.”USA Today

“Brimming with humor, Christmas cheer, and a few dogs (plus a litter of puppies), this offbeat romp sparkles with fun.”Library Journal

Back to Top