Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Fields of Fire by Hannah West
Fields of Fire by Hannah West
Ebook
Sep 18, 2018 | ISBN 9780823440160

Available from:

  • Sep 18, 2018 | ISBN 9780823440160 | Young Adult

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Kingdom of Ash and Briars, Hannah West’s debut novel and the first book of the Chronicles of Nissera:


★ “West mixes fairy-tale charm with contemporary mysticism to create a world both terrifying and wonderful.” —Kirkus Reviews, Starred Review

“Classically crafted high fantasy – a call to love, a call to power, a crown at stake, a family at war – where magic runs through every word. Fans of The Shannara Chronicles or The Grisha Trilogy, look no further.” Margaret Stohl, #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Beautiful Creatures novels

“Brilliant, fascinating, and utterly impossible to put down. Hannah West makes a triumphant entry into the world of fairy tale retellings with one of the best books I’ve ever read.” C.J. Redwine, New York Times best-selling author of The Shadow Queen

“Like Cashore and McKinley, Nix and Novak, Hannah West has crafted a tale both fresh and familiara fantasy epic lush in detail and breathlessly enchanting, with an indomitable heroine at its heart.” Claire Legrand, author of Winterspell   

Get the latest updates from Hannah West
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top