Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Boy in the Red Dress by Kristin Lambert
Hardcover $18.99
May 12, 2020 | ISBN 9780593113684

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • May 12, 2020 | ISBN 9780593113684 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • May 12, 2020 | ISBN 9780593113691 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • May 12, 2020 | ISBN 9780593208830 | Young Adult

    596 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Boy in the Red Dress

Product Details

Praise

Raves for The Boy in the Red Dress:

“A twisty Jazz Age mystery with a diverse cast of characters, and an exciting NOLA setting that comes alive. Perfect for fans of Veronica Mars and The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue.” — Kerri Maniscalco, #1 New Year Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Kristin Lambert
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top