Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Boy in the Red Dress by Kristin Lambert
Hardcover $18.99
May 12, 2020 | ISBN 9780593113684

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • May 12, 2020 | ISBN 9780593113684 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • May 12, 2020 | ISBN 9780593113691 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Boy in the Red Dress

Product Details

Praise

Raves for The Boy in the Red Dress:

“A twisty Jazz Age mystery with a diverse cast of characters, and an exciting NOLA setting that comes alive. Perfect for fans of Veronica Mars and The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue.” — Kerri Maniscalco, #1 New Year Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series

Be the first to know!
More from Kristin Lambert and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Kristin Lambert and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top