Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

The Secret Spiral of Swamp Kid

Best Seller
The Secret Spiral of Swamp Kid by Kirk Scroggs
Paperback $9.99
Oct 01, 2019 | ISBN 9781401290689

Also available from:

  • Oct 01, 2019 | ISBN 9781401290689 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Also available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

“Kirk Scroggs is one of my favorite author/illustrators.” —Dav Pilkey, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Captain Underpants series

“A comedic win with appeal for fans of Tom Angleberger and DC’s Teen Titans Go!” —Kirkus review

Back to Top