Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Secret Spiral of Swamp Kid by Kirk Scroggs
Add The Secret Spiral of Swamp Kid to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Secret Spiral of Swamp Kid

Best Seller
The Secret Spiral of Swamp Kid by Kirk Scroggs
Paperback $9.99
Oct 01, 2019 | ISBN 9781401290689

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Oct 01, 2019 | ISBN 9781401290689 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“Kirk Scroggs is one of my favorite author/illustrators.” —Dav Pilkey, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Captain Underpants series

“A comedic win with appeal for fans of Tom Angleberger and DC’s Teen Titans Go!” —Kirkus review

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Kirk Scroggs
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top