Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Boundless by Jack Campbell
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Boundless

Best Seller
Boundless by Jack Campbell
Hardcover $28.00
Jun 15, 2021 | ISBN 9780593198964

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jun 15, 2021 | ISBN 9780593198964

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jun 15, 2021 | ISBN 9780593198988

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Jack Campbell and his thrilling science fiction novels

“An excellent blend of real science and space action. I enjoyed myself thoroughly from first to last page.”–Brandon Sanderson, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Oathbringer

“Campbell combines the best parts of military SF and grand space opera.”–Publishers Weekly

“Campbell builds compelling characters and surrounds them with authentic details of skirmishes in space, on the ground, and everywhere in between . . . a page-turner of the first order.”—Booklist

“Fans of David Weber, Ian Douglas, and John Scalzi should find plenty here to enjoy.”—SFRevu

“Campbell’s genius is action in space.”–Tor.com 

“The story grabbed me by the throat and didn’t let go. Strong characters,  complex politics on multiple worlds,  battles against impossible odds,  this book has the whole package.”–Elizabeth Moon, Nebula Award-winning author of Cold Welcome

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Jack Campbell
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top