Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
A Perfect Equation by Elizabeth Everett

A Perfect Equation

Best Seller
A Perfect Equation by Elizabeth Everett
Paperback $16.00
Feb 15, 2022 | ISBN 9780593200643

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Feb 15, 2022 | ISBN 9780593200643

    Also available from:

  • Feb 15, 2022 | ISBN 9780593200650

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Sparkling, smart, moving, original–just delightful from start to finish.”—Julie Ann Long, USA Today bestselling author

“Poignantly feminist and perfectly feisty! Letty and Grey’s romance is a delicious journey from sharp-tongued disdain to smoldering desire.”—Chloe Liese, author of the Bergman Brothers series

“Elizabeth Everett’s writing absolutely dazzles. Fiercely feminist, deliciously sexy, and bursting with intoxicating enemies-to-lovers goodness, A Perfect Equation is an instant historical romance classic and Everett an auto-buy author.”—Mazey Eddings, author of A Brush with Love

“When a spirited mathematician and the straight-laced nobleman she loathes are thrust together to protect Athena’s Retreat, witty one-liners, corsets, and sparks fly. A brilliant balance of comedy, sensuous romance, and smashing the patriarchy, the second installment of the Secret Scientists of London is a triumph!”—Libby Hubscher, author of Meet Me in Paradise

Praise for A Lady’s Formula for Love

“Fizzy, engrossing romance…a whole-hearted celebration of women who choose to live gleefully outside the bounds of patriarchy’s limitations.”—Entertainment Weekly

“Explosive chemistry, a heroine who loves her science, and lines that made me laugh out loud—this witty debut delivered, and I’d like the next installment now, please.”—Evie Dunmore, USA Today bestselling author

“A delightful romp.”—PopSugar

“A witty, dazzling debut with a science-minded heroine and her broody bodyguard. Fiercely feminist and intensely romantic.”—Joanna Shupe, author of The Devil of Downtown

“A brilliant scientist and her brooding bodyguard discover that love can find you when you least expect it. A Lady’s Formula for Love is full of wit, charm, and intrigue.”—Harper St. George, author of The Heiress Gets a Duke

“With its beguiling blend of danger, desire, and deliciously dry wit, the brilliantly conceived and smartly executed A Lady’s Formula for Love is an exciting debut and a first-rate launch for Everett’s The Secret Scientists of London series. Fans of Evie Dunmore’s A League of Extraordinary Women books or Olivia Waite’s historical romances will savor this fiercely feminist, achingly romantic, and intensely sensual love story.”—Booklist, starred review

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Elizabeth Everett
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top