Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Vampiric Vacation by Kiersten White
Add Vampiric Vacation to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Vampiric Vacation by Kiersten White
Hardcover $17.99
Sep 27, 2022 | ISBN 9780593379080

Also available from:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Sep 27, 2022 | ISBN 9780593379080 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Also available from:

  • Sep 27, 2022 | ISBN 9780593379097 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Also available from:

  • Sep 27, 2022 | ISBN 9780593379103 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Also available from:

  • Sep 27, 2022 | ISBN 9780593611852 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    540 Minutes

    Also available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Sinister Summer series:

“Like a big waterslide that you scream all the way down, only to laugh in relief and get right back on, this book is gothically hilarious and an absolute delight. If I have to die in a waterpark, I want to die in this one.”–Holly Black, #1 NYT-bestselling author of The Folk of the Air series

“If you like stories about mostly perfectly nice children in imperfectly spooky situations, you’ll adore Kiersten White’s Wretched Waterpark! It’s both give-you-the-chills-creepy and laugh-in-a-room-by-yourself-funny. Full of heart and bravery and the most wonderful weirdness.“–Lora Senf, author of The Clackity

“A timeless and charming romp of mysterious gothic delight for fans of Neil Gaiman, The Mysterious Benedict Society, and Hotel Transylvania. I want to live in this world!”–Delilah S. Dawson, NYT bestselling author of the Minecraft Mob Squad series and Mine

“Everything I want in a creepy middle grade book: wonderfully odd characters, mystery and humor, a murderous gothic waterpark. Dangerously delightful.”–Jacqueline West, NYT-bestselling author of The Books of Elsewhere and Long Lost

“The creepy gothic setting, the relationships between the siblings, the cast of unusual characters, and the teasers that this episode is just one part of a much larger puzzle will keep readers hooked. Young goths will be all-in for the trippy mysteries.”–Kirkus Reviews

“Readers who enjoy quirky mysteries will fall in love with the clever and relatable Sinister-Winterbottom twins, who will solve the mystery before their aunt shuffles them off to their next adventure.”–Booklist

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Kiersten White
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top