Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Go Hex Yourself

Best Seller
Go Hex Yourself by Jessica Clare
Paperback $16.00
Apr 19, 2022 | ISBN 9780593337561

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Apr 19, 2022 | ISBN 9780593337561

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Apr 19, 2022 | ISBN 9780593337578

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Go Hex Yourself is one of those books: the ones you read even though you should be getting ready for work; the ones you cannot help telling your friends about; the ones that make you giggle out loud on the bus; the ones that are so addictively charming, engaging, cinematic, you just cross your fingers and hope someone will turn them into a movie. And that’s because Go Hex Yourself is a romantic masterpiece, and the sexiest, most bewitching take on enemies to lovers I’ve read in ages. I want to live in the worlds Jessica Clare creates, and I cannot wait for her next book.”—Ali Hazelwood, New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis

“This whimsical witchy romcom absolutely sparkles with humour and charm. Its vibrant characters, unique magic system, and smoking hot romance will keep readers enthralled. I found myself compulsively turning pages, laughing and swooning all along the way. A spellbinding delight!”—India Holton, national bestselling author of The Wisteria Society of Lady Scoundrels

“A magical rom-com with both literal and figurative sparks aplenty.”Popsugar

“The snarky banter and paranormal elements make for a fun, otherworldly romance with plenty of heart.”Washington Independent Review of Books

“This is a super fun paranormal romance with an interesting magical system. It’s written with fans of the enemies-to-lovers and grumpy/sunshine tropes in mind, and has entertaining side characters. Definitely pick this up when you’re in the mood for a light-hearted romance with a few laughs and some steam.”—BookRiot

“Jessica Clare knows her way around ‘the other world’ when it comes to romance.”—Barnes & Noble

“In this breezy paranormal rom-com from bestseller Clare (Holly Jolly Cowboy), an intense young woman trying to pay off family debts finds a job with unexpected erotic side benefits. Fans of Katie MacAlister and Annette Blair will be pleased.”Publishers Weekly

“A lighthearted and fun romp.”—Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Jessica Clare
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top