Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Amelia Cole Series

Found in Teen & Young Adult Fiction
Amelia Cole and the Unknown World by Adam P. Knave
Amelia Cole Versus the End of Everything by Adam P. Knave

Amelia Cole Series : Titles in Order

Book 5
It’s the final volume of the AMELIA COLE saga! Amelia, Hector, Lemmy, Omega Company, and the rest band together for one last stand against The Council. There’s no going back, and no way around it–all of Amelia’s adventures since arriving in The Unknown World have lead right here! It’s AMELIA COLE VERSUS THE END OF EVERYTHING!
Book 1
Amelia Cole and the Unknown World is also available as part of the Amelia Cole Omnibus. 

Amelia Cole lives in two worlds — literally. One runs on magic; the other is built on technology. When the barriers between both worlds start to break down, Amelia and her Aunt Dani must take extreme action. It’s the start of a whole new world in adventure, magic, and excitement as Amelia Cole steps forward to do what she knows is right, even when the consequences might be wrong.
Now all six issues of Amelia Cole and the Unknown World — written by Eisner and Harvey award winners Adam P. Knave and D.J. Kirkbride, drawn by Nick Brokenshire, and lettered by Rachel Deering — are collected in print for the first time!

Find other titles in

Back to Top