Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Swift and Hawk Series

Logan Macx
In these edge-of-your-seat modern espionage novels, neither spies nor sinister organizations are a match for Swift and Hawk, brilliant teen experts in AI and robotics ready to face any threat.
Swift and Hawk: Undercover by Logan Macx
Latest in the Series

Swift and Hawk: Undercover

Book 2
Hardcover $17.99

Swift and Hawk Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
In the second book of this action-packed series, cutting-edge tech meets explosive adventure as young superspies Swift and Hawk take on a dangerous secret organization.

On what should be a routine mission to stop a hack at a tech company, young spies Caleb Swift and Zen Rafiq—code names Swift and Hawk—discover out-of-control weaponized robots threatening to escape into the street. With help from Caleb’s AI companion, Sam, they avoid catastrophe. But this isn’t a one-time incident: a dangerous organization is behind the attack, and now they’re plotting something even more sinister. Fortunately, Zen is the perfect candidate to infiltrate the group. Caleb thinks it’s too dangerous, but who else can climb, fight, and build microbots as well as Zen? Plus, she’ll have Caleb’s incredible tech skills behind her, not to mention the support of the ARC Institute’s elite Möbius Program. Going undercover is a big risk, but with lives on the line, it’s one Swift and Hawk will have to take. Packed with high-octane chases, epic cyber-battles, and the latest gadgets, the second adventure in this exciting series is an edge-of-your-seat thrill ride.
Book 1
For fans of the Alex Rider and Spy School series comes a twenty-first-century spin on the spy novel, featuring a girl and boy whose brilliant minds and cutting-edge technology make them unstoppable.

When their families are violently kidnapped, Swift and Hawk—teen experts in AI and robotics—are plunged into a life-or-death rescue mission by the secretive Möbius group. Their journey takes them from hidden tunnels beneath the British Museum to the dangerous docklands of Amsterdam in search of the mysterious ship Nightfall. Caught in a treacherous world of spies and saboteurs, Swift and Hawk will be pushed to the limit as they follow a trail that leads to the remote island of Spøkelsøy—and straight into the hands of a dark and chilling enemy.

Find other titles in

Back to Top