Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Alliance-Union Universe Series

C. J. Cherryh
The Alliance-Union Universe, C.J. Cherryh’s vast and seminal universe of spacefaring alien species, includes the Faded Sun trilogy, the Chanur novels, the Morgaine series, and many other works of science fiction.


Alliance-Union Universe Series : Titles in Order

Book 2

Find other titles in

Back to Top