Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Books of Barakhai Series

Mickey Zucker Reichert
The Beasts of Barakhai by Mickey Zucker Reichert
Lost Dragons of Barakhai by Mickey Zucker Reichert

Books of Barakhai Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
When Benton Collins returned from Barakhai-where magic had turned all but the royal family into inadvertent shapeshifters-he thought his adventures were at an end. But the friends he’d left behind still needed his aid, and Ben had to return to join in their desperate quest…
Book 1
Here is the exciting first novel in Mickey Zucker Reichert’s acclaimed shapeshifter saga—published simultaneously with the hardcover release of the second and final book. Graduate student Benton Collins enters a gateway to a world where people transform into animals daily—whether they want to or not.

Find other titles in

Back to Top