Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Daytime Mystery Series

Linda Palmer
Love is Murder by Linda Palmer
Kiss of Death by Linda Palmer

Daytime Mystery Series : Titles in Order

Book 4
Soap writer–producer Morgan Tyler knows she’s in trouble when her life threatens to become even more dramatic than her storylines…
It’s shaping up to be one sizzling season for Morgan, and summer hasn’t even officially started. She’s hired a PI to help unravel the mystery of her childhood, rooted in a terrible secret she’s kept for years. But a more immediate crisis arises when Morgan’s best friend Nancy is arrested for the murder of her boyfriend’s evil ex. It isn’t long before Morgan’s efforts to exonerate Nancy get her into hot water—and more—with homicide detective Matt Phoenix. Meanwhile, the drama du jour on Love of My Life centers around a character whose bizarre disappearance years ago has become a chatroom joke. But in bringing back the arrogant actor who originated the role, Morgan may be opening a killer can of worms.
Book 1
Morgan Tyler is the head writer of the soap opera Love of My Life. Her imagination is always at work, churning out the stuff that fills many a fan’s daytime with drama.
Then Damon Radford, the head of daytime programming, is found dead—and it’s revealed that, in spite of their prickly relationship, he left Morgan a fortune. Her life is beginning to look like one of her scripts, especially when the detective assigned to the case falls for her. But as the prime suspect, Morgan can’t just write herself out of this one.
Now a real-life killer is after her. And her time, like sand through the hourglass, is running out.

Find other titles in

Back to Top