Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Demon Princess Series

Lucinda, Darkly by Sunny
Lucinda, Dangerously by Sunny

Demon Princess Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
Soon after returning to the world of the living with her two bondmates, demon princess Lucinda is kidnapped and imprisoned by her enemy, Derek. He brings her back to a hidden outland in Hell, a bleak and desolate landscape riddled with disfigured rejects. At first enraged by Lucinda?s new abilities, Derek soon realizes that he may have just stumbled upon a way to regain his power?and Lucinda?s new life is the sacrifice.
Book 1
Lucinda has dwelt in eternal darkness. As a demon princess, she exists in an endless, joyless realm. But she is about to discover a need she never knew existed?not for power, not for blood?but for a more dangerous passion with a lone warrior.

Find other titles in

Back to Top