Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Immortal Brotherhood Series

Lisa Hendrix
Immortal Warrior by Lisa Hendrix
Immortal Champion by Lisa Hendrix
Immortal Defender by Lisa Hendrix

Immortal Brotherhood Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
Return to the realm of the Immortal Brotherhood with a new paranormal romantic adventure featuring a crew of Viking warriors condemned to live out eternity as were-creatures…

In her Defender’s strong arms, she has no defense… 

Part of a band of Viking warriors cursed by an evil sorceress, Torvald has searched for years for a magic that can free him from his fate—to live forever as a were-creature, a man by night, a stallion by day. While studying with the alchemist to Queen Elizabeth, Torvald meets the lovely widow Josian Delamere and hopes she might be the one woman who can save him. 

Unwilling to give up the independence of her widowhood, Josian expects to become merely lovers, but Torvald’s tender seductions make her yearn for more. Just as she’s poised to surrender her heart, a hidden enemy reveals Torvald’s secret to her—and she flees the dark magic that surrounds him, in fear for her very soul. 

The proud warrior can win any battle, but he cannot surmount the pain of losing Josian. Yet when her life is threatened, he will risk it all to come to the defense of the one woman who means more to him than his own salvation… 

Praise for Lisa Hendrix and the Immortal Brotherhood Novels

“Lisa Hendrix does Vikings right! I can’t get enough of this delicious series!” —Megan Crane, USA Today Bestselling Author of Edge of Obsession

“Lisa Hendrix creates a captivating world and an intense romance.”—USA Today bestselling author Maisey Yates

“A talented storyteller.”—Susan Wiggs

“Filled with action.”—Midwest Book Review

“Lisa Hendrix has a great talent and Immortal Outlaw is one book that will have readers riveted.”—Fresh Fiction

“A sizzling and engrossing romance from the pen of Lisa Hendrix, Immortal Warrior should not be missed.”—Romance Reviews Today
Book 3
Part of a cursed Viking crew, Gunnar the Red must toil through eternity as a half-man, half-beast. Only the magic of true love can release him. Though she is betrothed to another, could Lady Eleanor de Neville be his salvation?
Book 2
Only her kiss can save this cursed Viking warrior.

Like the rest of his crew, Steinarr the Proud is condemned to live out eternity as a were-creature-at night he transforms into a lion. Now only one maiden can set him free to love as a man.
Book 1
He came to England in search of treasure. Two hundred years later, he?s found her…

Ivar Graycloak is a brave warrior, a man known for his strength and integrity. He is also a man with a terrible secret. Long ago he was part of a Viking crew cursed by an evil sorceress to live for eternity as were-creatures. An eagle by day and a man by night, Ivar has lived a solitary existence for over two centuries. Then the king orders him to marry.

Lady Alaida is everything a man could want in a bride?intelligent, spirited, and beautiful–and their wedding night is a balm to Ivar’s lonely spirit. Then a seer brings him word of a dark vision, one that makes Ivar vow to stay away from his lovely wife forever. But now that Ivar has sampled Alaida?s passion, her humor and warmth, he is enthralled. His traitorous body?his very heart?longs for that which he can never possess.

Lady Alaida may surprise him yet, though, for she has a power of her own?a power that will either destroy everything they hold dear or ultimately set them free?

Find other titles in

Back to Top