Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Legion of the Damned Series

William C. Dietz
By Blood Alone by William C. Dietz
By Force of Arms by William C. Dietz

Legion of the Damned Series : Titles in Order

Book 4
Having stopped a mutiny against Earth’s government, General Bill Booly and his troops face an even greater challenge: a battle for the future of every living being in the universe, against a fanatical human and his killer technology.”Dietz’s expertise in matters of mayhem is second to none.” –The Oregonian
Book 3
It takes more than guts to win a war…In a Legion gone lax, Colonel Bill Booly, with his mixed-blood and by-the-book attitude, is a misfit. So when he steps on some important toes, his punishment is assignment to the worst post in the galaxy: Earth.But Booly and his troops will turn out to be Earth’s best line of defense, when a Legion-led military coup topples the government.It’s Legionnaire against Legionnaire in a struggle that will be won by strength, by courage, and…
Back to Top