Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

The Outcast Series

Luke Cypher
The Outcast by Luke Cypher
The Outcast: Red Mesa by Luke Cypher

The Outcast Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
Once he was Tom Cade, lawman and gunfighter. Now he is Amos Hood, preacher. He left the way of the gun to spread the Word of the Lord. His calling leads him to the forsaken town of Jericho to bring guidance to the lost souls living there.
But some souls don’t wish to be saved. Those who profit in vice and sin see the minister’s presence as a threat. And when Amos helps a widow defend her ranch from several cattle barons feuding over her land, he finds himself caught in the crossfire.
Now the folks of Jericho have an avenging angel in their midst.
Book 1
Mercy may sit at God’s right hand, but Judgment sits at his left. And in an untamed country, some men are called to do the work of God’s left hand. This is the story of such a man. This is the story of Tom Cade.
To avoid the prospect of a bloody feud, Cade leaves his home at the tender age of 16, with nothing but the wise words of his preacher father and a used Spencer .54. Though he always remembers his father’s words, it is the old Spencer—and his natural-born talent for using it—that comes to save, and shape, his life.
His travels lead him to the town of Walker, Kansas, where he aims to settle down and start a family. But he has only traded one feud for another. When vengeful cowards invade his home, Cade doesn’t turn the other cheek. He wields his old Spencer like the wrath of God.

Find other titles in

Back to Top