Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Incredible Change-Bots Series

Jeffrey Brown
Incredible Change-Bots by Jeffrey Brown
Incredible Change-Bots Two by Jeffrey Brown
Incredible Change-Bots Two Point Something Something by Jeffrey Brown

Incredible Change-Bots Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
The bestselling author of Darth Vader and Son and Jedi Academy presents the latest installment of his shape-changing robot parody series. Collecting rare and never-before-seen material, Incredible Change-Bots Two Point Something Something includes short stories, gallery art pieces, game and toy designs, artwork created for fan club members, interviews with almost every Change-Bot, and more.
Book 2
Three years ago, an alien race of shape-changing robots came to Earth, fired ray guns at each other for a while, then gave up and flew away. But they left behind one thing: Shootertron, the cunning leader of the evil Fantasticons! Fortunately for Earth, Shootertron’s memory is a little fuzzy. Unfortunately for Earth, the rest of the Incredible Change-Bots seem to be on their way back! It’s all-new action, drama, and comedy as Shootertron struggles to find an identity on Earth and the rest of the Change-Bots struggle to accomplish much of anything.
Hilarious and gleefully childlike, Jeffrey Brown’s Incredible Change-Bots Two is a nostalgic tribute to Saturday morning cartoons.
Book 1
Far away in space, there is a planet full of robots able to change from robot form to vehicle form — the Incredible Change-Bots! Leaving their war torn planet, the Change-Bots arrive on Earth, where their battle continues — but at what cost?! Part parody, part nostalgic tribute, part moral fable, Jeffrey Brown re-invents the shape changing robot genre into an occasionally stopping action comedy half-full of romance, drama and epic battles!
Back to Top