Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

The Bobbsey Twins Series

Laura Lee Hope
Enjoy the classic, unabridged editions of The Bobbsey Twins! Join the two sets of twins as they go on wild adventures and solve intriguing mysteries.
Bobbsey Twins 01: The Bobbsey Twins of Lakeport by Laura Lee Hope
Bobbsey Twins 03: The Secret at the Seashore by Laura Lee Hope
Bobbsey Twins 02: The Bobbsey Twins' Adventure in the Country by Laura Lee Hope

The Bobbsey Twins Series : Titles in Order

Book 5
After an unlikely encounter with Mr. Carford, the twins learn he used to run the now-closed Snow Lodge. They learn from their father that Mr. Carford used to live at the Snow Lodge with his nephew, Dave, until a large sum of money went missing. Mr. Carford accused Dave of stealing the money, but Mr. Bobbsey knows that isn’t true. Can the twins discover what really happened to the missing money and reunite the lonely Mr. Carford with his nephew?
Book 4
Bert has been selected to help the school principal run a small museum at the school. But on opening day, the museum’s most valuable statue goes missing and the twins must help find it.
Book 3
Mystery and adventure follow the Bobbsey twins on their trip to Ocean Cliff. While searching for clams and driftwood on the shore, they find a mysterious message in a bottle. Will this clue help them rescue a little girl’s father?
Book 2
The Bobbsey Twins take a trip to visit their aunt, uncle, and cousins at their farm in Meadowbrook where they get to attend the local auction and explore the countryside. When their cousins’ prized bull goes missing, the twins search for clues to find the bull and catch the thieves!
Book 1
When their elderly neighor Mrs. Marden reports that some of her valuables have gone missing, the twins investigate.
Back to Top