Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Quantum Prophecy Series

Michael Carroll
Ten years ago, most of the world’s superhumans–heroes and villains alike—vanished without a trace. But what happened to them all? A new generation is about to discover the shocking truth about the superhumans’ disappearance—truth will change the world for
The Awakening #1 by Michael Carroll
The Gathering by Michael Carroll
The Reckoning #3 by Michael Carroll

Quantum Prophecy Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
First the Earth’s champions, old and new, returned to a world that thought the era of superheroes had come to a close. Then an age-old conflict of good versus evil, heroes versus villains, was renewed. And now it all comes down to one battle—the battle to end all battles. And if Quantum’s prophecy proves true, it could just mean the end of the world as we know it. The new heroes’ powers are getting stronger, and they’re still learning how to harness them. But when one of their own turns her ability to control minds against the rest, they face something much larger than themselves, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance.
Book 2
Ten years after every superhuman vanished from the face of the earth, a new generation of heroes has emerged. Endowed with unimaginable powers, these young crime fighters are suiting up and taking on London’s worst. But heroes become targets when the secret identities of Colin, Renata, and Danny are mysteriously leaked to the press. With their names and faces on every TV station and newspaper around the world, the trio takes refuge at a secret military installation that houses and trains a new crop of superhumans. Together, the three friends join the team as a new threat surfaces in America’s heartland – one that will pit the heroes against the innocents they’re trying to protect, and every action will bring Quantum’s dark prophecy closer to fulfillment….
Book 1
Fans of the hit TV show Heroes will love Quantum Prophecy!Ten years ago, all the superhumans vanished. No one knows what happened to them–until now. Thirteen-year-olds Danny and Colin are shocked to discover that they are in fact the beginning of a renewed superhuman race. As they rise to take the place of the lost generation, the unimaginable truth behind the explosive final battle that occurred ten years ago between the superheroes and the supervillains is exposed. And when the past resurfaces, Danny and his fellow superheroes must face the new challenges that threaten their survival. On the run from everyone, and not knowing who is friend or foe, the one ability the new heroes are going to need most is the power to distinguish good from evil.

Back to Top