Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

The Unseen Series

Richie Tankersley Cusick
After sixteen-year-old Lucy accidentally falls into an open grave, she starts having terrifying visions and dreams—and the feeling of an unseen presence, always watching, waiting. . . . A true horror series from master of the genre Richie Tankersley Cusick.
The Unseen 1 It Begins by Richie Tankersley Cusick
The Unseen 2 Rest In Peace by Richie Tankersley Cusick
Blood Brothers by Richie Tankersley Cusick

The Unseen Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
Lucy knows there must be something, somewhere, that can tell her why she was chosen to see the terrible visions; why she feels the shadowy presence all around her.  But what?  Could the explanation lie with the mysterious stranger claiming to be Byron’s brother?  As Lucy searches desperately for answers, she knows time is running out.  Too many people have disappeared—or worse—and the constant feeling of being surrounded by something truly evil grows stronger each night.
Book 2
Still stalked by an unseen force and plagued by unspeakable visions, Lucy feels she cannot carry on for much longer—especially now that Byron, the one person who understood what she was going through, is dead. No one else believes her. She is still alone. And still in grave danger.

In the first two books in The Unseen series, horror maven Richie Tankersley Cusick will take you on a journey into a nightmare so frightening, you will have to sleep with a light on.
Book 1
Out walking alone one rainy night, Lucy becomes convinced that someone—or something—is following her. Spooked, she ducks into a cemetery to try and lose her stalker. Panicking in the darkness, she slips and stumbles into an open grave—only to discover she is not alone in there. . . . Lucy manages to escape, but she doesn’t get away unscathed. She begins having terrifying visions and dreams—and she still can’t shake the feeling of an unseen presence, always watching, waiting. . . . Who was the girl in the grave? And what has she done to Lucy?
Back to Top