Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Mistress Series

Betina Krahn
The Perfect Mistress by Betina Krahn
The Last Bachelor by Betina Krahn

Mistress Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
The Perfect Mistress is the perfect follow-up to The Last Bachelor. This time the heroine is a courtesan’s daughter who wants the unthinkable: to get married… The daughter of an exquisite London courtesan, beautiful and blunt Gabrielle La Coeur is determined to make a different life for herself — staid, respectable… married. Pierce St. James is an openly libertine viscount, who intends to stay single and free of the hypocrisy of Victorian society. For Gabrielle, there is only one way out of the life her mother has planned for her — she must become the virginal "mistress" of London’s most notorious rake.
Book 1
“One of the genre’s most creative writers. Her ingenious romances always entertain and leave readers with a warm glow.”—Romantic Times

Remington Carr, a rakish earl and London’s most infamous bachelor, matches wits with Lady Antonia Paxton, a lovely young widow who has made a career out of assisting destitute women marry well by trapping eligible bachelors in compromising positions.

“Krahn has a delightful, smart touch. . . . She is sure to keep readers happily engrossed in her protagonists’ struggles to discover what makes a man, a woman and a marriage.”—Publishers Weekly

Find other titles in

Back to Top