Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

A D.D. Warren and Flora Dane Novel Series

Found in Nonfiction
Assassin's Creed Vol. 1: Trial by Fire by Del Col, Anthony
Assassin's Creed Vol. 2: Setting Sun by Writen by Antony Del Col and Connor McCreery with art by Dennis Calero
Assassin's Creed Vol. 3: Homecoming by Written by the dynamic team of Anthony Del Col and Conor McCreery with art by Neil Edwards

A D.D. Warren and Flora Dane Novel Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
 The Brotherhood of the Assassins is in trouble. Their long feud with the Templar Order has depleted their resources and they are struggling to regain their footing in a world where the goalposts are constantly shifting. Could joining forces with a mysterious collective help, or are their aims too different to make an alliance an option? Join Charlotte de la Cruz and Galina Voronina as they try and navigate a clear path for the Assassins through turbulent waters!

Critically-acclaimed collection of the stunning Assassin’s Creed comics

Established as entirely canon by Ubisoft Head of Content, Aymar Azaizia, with story and plot contributions from Ubisoft lead scriptwriter Richard Farrese.

Perfect jumping on point for those new to the franchise, as well as existing fans!
Book 2
The critically acclaimed comics from the award-winning Assassin’s Creed franchise!

Charlotte De La Cruz is in way over her head. With the realization that she is now deep in trouble with the Templars, her only hope is to unravel the mystery of what they want from her… and to do that she needs the Animus. Diving into the memories of her Inca ancestor, Quila, she is desperate for a clue, a link, anything that might point towards a little more… knowledge.
Book 1
Based on the popular game series, this graphic novel follows a fresh inductee into the modern-day Assassin Brotherhood – as they uncover a conspiracy in their DNA that stretches back hundreds of years! Contains first 5 issues of the Assassin’s Creed comic.

Find other titles in

Back to Top