Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

A Tessa Leoni Novel Series

Dennis Calero and Fred Van Lente
Assassin's Creed: Templars Vol. 1: Black Cross by Written by Fred Van Lente; artwork by Dennis Calero
Assassin's Creed: Templars Vol. 2: Cross of War by Written by Fred Van Lente with art by Dennis Calero

A Tessa Leoni Novel Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
Collects the incredible second arc of the riveting Black Cross saga!

     In the dungeons of Tripoli, a man will have his fortunes changed forever as he becomes an agent of honor for the legendary Templar Order!

The introduction of the second character ever to be officially called the Black Cross, defender of the Templar Order ideals! 

The Black Cross has been embraced by Assassin’s Creed fans, with considerable online speculation as to which characters might also have held the fabled title.

The Black Cross character has been embraced by Ubisoft, with plans to further develop it for future use across the franchise!

Features the return of the notorious fan favorite character Juhani Otso Berg, leader of the Templar Sigma Strike Team!
Book 1
Based on the popular game series, Assassin’s Creed: Templars Volume 1: Black Cross collects the first five issues of a brand new story arc exclusive to Titan Comics.

Collecting the first arc of the brand new explosive Templars series, from the world of Assassin’s Creed, Fred Van Lente and Dennis Calero offer a new perspective on the century-spanning feud between the Assassin Brotherhood and the Templar Order

Find other titles in

Back to Top