Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

The X-Files: The Official Collection Series

Titan Comics and Titan
X-Files Vol. 1: The Agents, The Bureau and the Syndicate by Titan Comics
X-Files Vol. 3: Conspiracy Theory, The Truth, Secrets & Lies by Titan

The X-Files: The Official Collection Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
Reopen The X-Files with this definitive new collection. Celebrating the iconic show of the ’90s – which returned to TV screens in a new six-part mini-series in January 2016 – this indispensable volume collects together cast and crew interviews, in-depth features and behind the scenes pictures and secrets, making it an essential read for X-Philes old and new.
Book 1
Volume 1 – The Agents, The Bureau & The Syndicate
Lift the lid on The X-Files once more in this essential new collection celebrating the iconic TV show. In the first volume, journey inside the bureau and meet the agents fighting to expose the truth of a global conspiracy and the shadowy syndicate intent on concealing it at all costs. Featuring cast interviews, behind-the-scenes secrets from the writers and creators, plus a host of in-depth features, it’s time to rediscover the truth.  
(Features content previously published in the official X-Files Magazine.)

Find other titles in

Back to Top