Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

The Florida Series

Heather Graham
Captive by Heather Graham
Rebel by Heather Graham
Surrender by Heather Graham

The Florida Series : Titles in Order

Book 4
A passionate and exhilarating story that follows the McKenzie family in Civil War-era Florida—from New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham.

Risa Magee, a privileged Yankee beauty, faces mystery and danger when she bravely rows into enemy waters to deliver a warning to a friend. However, nothing has prepared her for the dangers of the heart when she is taken prisoner by Rebel sea captain Jerome McKenzie.
Book 3
From the New York Times bestselling author comes a story of love forged in the flames of the American Civil War, and a betrayal that threatens to tear it apart.
Alaina McMann’s honor is compromised when she finds herself in the brazenly sensual arms of Union Major Ian McKenzie. Despite her loyalty to the Southern cause, she has no choice but to marry the Northern soldier. Their convictions keep them distant and cold from one another, until love begins to melt their hearts.
But when Major McKenzie is dispatched on a mission to capture the most notorious and seductive spy in the confederacy, known only as the Moccasin, he realizes that the rebel he is hunting may be his own wife.
Book 2
A sheltered Southern belle falls in love with a man fighting to protect his heritage in this enthralling historical romance set during the Seminole wars.

Find other titles in

Back to Top