Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Cookie & Broccoli Series

Bob McMahon
Cookie & Broccoli: Book of Secrets! by Bob McMahon
Available on (11-15-22)

Cookie & Broccoli: Book of Secrets!

Book 3
Paperback $7.99

Cookie & Broccoli Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
Best buddies Cookie and Broccoli discover the joy of sharing secrets with friends in this sweet and funny early graphic novel.

Shh . . . Cookie and Broccoli’s lips are sealed! Broccoli reveals the embarrassing nickname his grandma gave him as a baby, and Cookie laments that he’s never had a nickname . . . or has he? Then the adorable duo set out to cure Broccoli’s boredom, for which Talking Rock gives them a cryptic clue: the solution is the opposite of boredom. What could that be? And finally, Cookie confesses his fear of The Scary Forest near their school and Broccoli shares a surprising secret of his own. But the fun doesn’t stop there: Readers will love solving a secret message at the end of the book with a special decoder!
 
Book 2
Best friends Cookie and Broccoli take on popularity and overcoming obstacles together through kindness and laughter in this cheerful early graphic novel that’s perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Chatty Cookie and bashful Broccoli are best buddies, even if they’re as different as peanut butter and cheese! Elementary school can be tough, but as long as they have each other, there’s nothing they can’t handle. Uh-oh, but what happens when Cool Cucumber and his loyal followers put Cookie’s and Broccoli’s coolness to the test, and Cookie’s hokey pokey dance does NOT impress? And worse, when Broccoli’s cool math trick propels him to be the new leader of the Cool Crowd? Can their friendship withstand this popularity contest? Will Cookie and Broccoli be able to come together and define for themselves what’s truly cool? Join this adorable duo on their latest adventure and find out.
Book 1
The first in an early graphic novel series about outgoing Cookie and shy Broccoli as they navigate the ups and downs of starting school–perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!

New best friends Cookie and Broccoli are as different as peanut butter and cheese, but that doesn’t stop them from helping each other through the first day of school! Together they find the classroom and concoct silly secret greetings. When Broccoli discovers that Cookie is also nervous to meet new classmates, the two of them come up with the perfect solution–inviting everyone to join their Shy Friends Club!

Find other titles in

Back to Top