Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Isadora Moon Series

Harriet Muncaster and Harriet Muncaster
Isadora Moon va al ballet / Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet by Harriet Muncaster
Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover by Harriet Muncaster
Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble by Harriet Muncaster

Isadora Moon Series : Titles in Order

Book 8
Fans of Vampirina and the Princess in Black series will love Isadora Moon: half-fairy, half-vampire, totally unique–and totally in BIG trouble!

Isadora wants to take Pink Rabbit to class for “Bring Your Pet to School Day.” But her older cousin Mirabelle has a much better plan–why not take a dragon? What could possibly go wrong. . . ?

Sink your fangs into all of Isadora’s adventures!
Isadora Moon Goes to School
Isadora Moon Goes Camping
Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet
Isadora Moon Has a Birthday
Isadora Moon Goes on a Field Trip
Isadora Moon Saves the Carnival
Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover
Book 7
Fans of Vampirina and the Princess in Black series will love Isadora Moon: half-fairy, half-vampire, totally unique–and totally ready for her first sleepover!

When Isadora is invited to stay at her friend Zoe’s house, she’s so excited. Isadora has never been to a sleepover before! They’re going to bake cakes, eat midnight snacks, and have endless magical giggles together. They may just have to stay up all night to fit it all in!

Sink your fangs into all of Isadora’s adventures!
Isadora Moon Goes to School
Isadora Moon Goes Camping
Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet
Isadora Moon Has a Birthday
Isadora Moon Goes on a Field Trip
Isadora Moon Saves the Carnival
Book 6
Mitad hada, mitad vampiro ¡y totalmente única!

¡Bienvenidos al castillo encantado!

Isadora Moon es especial porque es diferente.

Su mamá es un hada, su papá un vampiro y ella tiene un poquito de los dos. El día en que la clase de Isadora sale de excursión… ¡a un castillo encantado!, todos están muertos de miedo, ¿y si encuentran un fantasma?

Isadora tendrá que enseñarles que hay cosas que no asustan tanto cuando las conoces.

Con irresistibles ilustraciones en negro y rosa y una heroína única, «Isadora Moon» es una encantadora y divertida serie de lecturas ideal para jóvenes lectores que quieren flores y purpurina, pero a los que también les atrae el mundo misterioso de los vampiros.

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

Half fairy, half vampire, and totally unique!

Welcome to the enchanted castle!

Isadora Moon is special because she is different.

Her mother is a fairy, her father is a vampire, and she is a little bit of each. The day that Isadora’s class goes on a field trip to an enchanted castle, everyone is terrified. What if they see a ghost?

Isadora will have to teach them that there are things that aren’t as scary once you get to know them.

With irresistible pink and black illustrations and a unique heroine, Isadora Moon is a fun, enchanting series of books ideal for young readers who want flowers and glitter, but are also attracted by the mysterious world of vampires.
Book 6
Fans of Vampirina and the Princess in Black series will love Isadora Moon: half-fairy, half-vampire, totally unique–and totally ready for her first carnival visit!

Isadora can’t wait for her first-ever trip to the carnival! But when she arrives, it’s not quite as fun as she had hoped. Maybe the wave of a fairy wand or a drop of a witch’s potion will make the carnival a little more magical. What could possibly go wrong?

Sink your fangs into all of Isadora’s adventures!
Isadora Moon Goes to School
Isadora Moon Goes Camping
Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet
Isadora Moon Has a Birthday
Isadora Moon Goes on a Field Trip
Book 5
Isadora Moon es especial porque es diferente.

Su mamá es un hada, su papá un vampiro y ella tiene un poquito de los dos. Cuando llega el día de «Trae tu mascota al colegio» Isadora quiere llevar a Conjito Rosa, pero su prima mayor Mirabelle tiene un plan mejor…

¿Por qué no llevar un dragón? ¿Qué podría salir mal?

Con irresistibles ilustraciones en negro y rosa y una heroína única, «Isadora Moon» es una encantadora y divertida serie de lecturas ideal para jóvenes lectores que quieren flores y purpurina, pero a los que también les atrae el mundo misterioso de los vampiros.

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different.

Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When Isadora’s cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. So when she suggests that instead of taking Pink Rabbit Isadora should take a dragon to ‘Bring Your Pet to School Day’, Isadora ignores her worries and goes along with the plan.

But looking after a dragon turns out to be a little bit harder than the pair of them expect . . .

With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!”
Book 5
Fans of Vampirina and the Princess in Black series will love Isadora Moon: half-fairy, half-vampire, totally unique–and totally unafraid to be different!

Isadora is the only half-fairy, half-vampire in her human school. She knows what it’s like to be different. But that’s okay because everyone at her school is a little different from everyone else!

When Isadora’s classmates are frightened by a field trip to a spooky old castle (what if they see a ghost?!), it’s up to Isadora to remind them that things that are different aren’t necessarily scary.
Book 4
Fans of Vampirina and the Princess in Black series will love Isadora Moon: half-fairy, half-vampire, totally unique–and ready for her first-ever human birthday party!

Isadora Moon might be half-fairy, half-vampire, but she wants to have a totally normal human birthday party. She gives her mom and dad a list–cake, balloons, presents, and games.

But when the invitations arrive on bats’ wings, Isadora worries that maybe her parents don’t know how to throw a human party. Which can mean only one thing: Isadora’s birthday is going to be anything but normal!

Sink your fangs into all of Isadora’s adventures!
Isadora Moon Goes to School
Isadora Moon Goes Camping
Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet
Isadora Moon Has a Birthday
Book 4
Mitad hada, mitad vampiro ¡y totalmente única!
¡Bienvenidos al mundo de Isadora Moon! Isadora Moon es especial porque es diferente.

Su mamá es un hada, su papá un vampiro y ella tiene un poquito de los dos. Le encanta el ballet, especialmente cuando se pone su tutú negro. Por eso está deseando ver una actuación de verdad con toda su clase. Pero, cuando se abre el telón… ¿dónde está Pinky? 

Con irresistibles ilustraciones en negro y rosa y una heroína única, «Isadora Moon» es una encantadora y divertida serie de lecturas ideal para jóvenes lectores que quieren flores y purpurina, pero a los que también les atrae el mundo misterioso de los vampiros.

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

Fans of Vampirina and the Princess in Black series will love Isadora Moon: half-fairy, half-vampire, totally unique–and total ballerina!

Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both.

Isadora loves ballet, especially when she’s wearing her black tutu, and she can’t wait to see a real show at the theatre with the rest of her class.But when the curtain rises, where is Pink Rabbit?
Book 3
Fans of Vampirina and the Princess in Black series will love Isadora Moon: half-fairy, half-vampire, totally unique–and total ballerina!

Isadora Moon is special because she is different. But just like her other classmates, Isadora loves the ballet.

That’s why Isadora can’t wait for a field trip with her class to see the performance of Alice in Wonderland. Everything is totally normal. And then the curtain rises and Isadora’s special best friend, Pink Rabbit, is not in his seat. . .

Sink your fangs into all of Isadora’s adventures!
Isadora Moon Goes to School
Isadora Moon Goes Camping
Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet
Isadora Moon Has a Birthday
Book 2
Fans of Vampirina and the Princess in Black series will love Isadora Moon: half-fairy, half-vampire, totally unique—and totally outdoorsy!

Camping is full of surprises when you’re a vampire-fairy! When Isadora Moon and her family go on a camping trip to the beach, they’re just like everybody else. They roast marshmallows and build sand castles and sleep in a tent!

But in a magical family, anything can happen. And when Isadora goes on a nighttime adventure, she
makes an unusual friend under the sea. . . .

Sink your fangs into all of Isadora’s adventures!
Isadora Moon Goes to School
Isadora Moon Goes Camping
Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet
Isadora Moon Has a Birthday
Book 1
Meet Isadora Moon! She’s half-fairy, half-vampire and totally unique!

Isadora Moon loves sunshine — and nighttime. She loves her magic wand — and her black tutu. She loves spooky bats — and Pink Rabbit. Isadora is half-fairy, half-vampire, and she’s special because she is different! 

Now Isadora’s parents want her to start school, but she’s not sure where she belongs — fairy school or vampire school?

Sink your fangs into all of Isadora’s adventures!
Isadora Moon Goes to School
Isadora Moon Goes Camping
Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet
Isadora Moon Has a Birthday

Find other titles in

Back to Top