Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

My Little Pony OMNIBUS Series

Found in Children’s Graphic Novels
My Little Pony Omnibus Volume 1 by Katie Cook
My Little Pony Omnibus Volume 7 by Sam Maggs; Thom Zahler; Toni Kuusisto; Kate Sherron; Tony Fleecs
My Little Pony Omnibus Volume 8 by Jeremy Whitley; Thom Zahler; Andy Price; Toni Kuusisto; Tony Fleecs

My Little Pony OMNIBUS Series : Titles in Order

Book 8
Explore new worlds and go on new adventures with your favorite fillies in these “Season 10” stories that continue the beloved animated series.

Picking up where the animated series left off, Twilight’s first act as ruler of Equestria is to recruit her friends to explore mysterious—and potentially dangerous—areas of the land. But the excitement never stops, and Twilight is throwing the inaugural Festival of the Two Sisters since Celestia and Luna left—and she calls in the best party planner she knows to help: Pinkie Pie!

Then, Twilight’s mission to find friendship in all corners of Equestria takes Rarity, Mage Meadowbrook, Maude, and Big McIntosh to the Kingdom of the Diamond Dogs! And Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie, Trixie, Discord, and Capper visit Abyssinia, but their trip turns sour fast—they weren’t supposed to end up in jail!

New Elements have been discovered in the lands beyond Equestria, and a new group of villains has emerged. The Knights of Harmony have come to take the originals from Twilight and the gang, and it will take all their friends, old and new, to win the climactic showdown!

This final omnibus collects the culmination of over ten years of pony adventures from issues #89–102 of the My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic series and the 2021 Annual.
Book 7
Follow the adventures of all your favorite Ponies in these tales of friendship and fun from all over Equestria in this graphic novel omnibus!

A celebration to mark the founding of Ponyville kicks things off, Pinkie Pie gets the gang together for some live-action role playing, and take a trip to the Wonderbolts Academy for Foals and Friends Weekend.

Plus, an escaped Cerberus equals quite the ruckus for our favorite fillies, especially when Princess Celestia requests a dog sitter and the task falls to Rarity! Twilight Sparkle receives a mysterious message about a missing turtle! Only it’s not just any turtle–it’s the most famed of racing turtles, Silver Blaze! Back at the School of Friendship it’s exam time, and Ocellus has come up with an idea for a stellar project that’s sure to impress all her teachers–a history of Equestria shown through her own unique Changeling abilities!

Then, Applejack helps Apple Bloom learn about the meaning of courage when she tells her sister a story about facing the biggest fear she had as a young filly: the water and when painfully shy Marble Pie tries to make friends at school, she ends up panicking and agreeing to throw a party instead!

It all ends with one of the biggest events in Equestria! Strap in, sports fans, because it’s time for the Draytona Breach 500! And where there’s a race, there’s Rainbow Dash, ready to be trained by the most unlikely of ponies… Big Macintosh?! Meanwhile, a plunderer of ancient antiquities known as Sacks Roamer throws a wrench into the competition when he steals a priceless artifact.

Collects issues #79-88 of the My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic series by Sam Maggs, Thom Zahler, Kate Sherron, Christina Rice, Mary Kenney, Jeremy Whitley, Ted Anderson, Toni Kuusisto, Nicoletta Baldari, Casey W. Coller, and Tony Fleecs.
Book 6
The adventures continue with all of your favorite Ponies. Enjoy more tales of friendship and fun ranging all over Equestria in this graphic novel omnibus!

First, when asked to direct a film based on their friendship adventures, will the friends’ memories turn out to be less than accurate? Then, things are getting a little crazier than normal in Ponyville! Pinkie Pie gains extraordinary powers after eating a magic apple, but will she use her new powers for good, or for fun? Meanwhile, the entire town is getting into the spooky spirit for Nightmare Night! Then, Rainbow Dash decides the elderly ponies of the retirement village could use some more excitement in their lives. So she invents EXTREME BINGO!

Plus, when a chance purchase leads to a legendary quest for a missing constellation, the ponies reach for the stars and find themselves in the path of their most galactic villain yet… the chaotic Cosmos! They’ll get help along the way from Big Mac, Zecora, and the Cutie Mark Crusaders but it’s going to take a little bit of magic, and a lot of friendship, to defeat her in this thrilling adventure!

All of this and more in this omnibus that collects issues #66-78 of the My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic series by writers Ted Anderson, Jeremy Whitley, Paul Allor, Thom Zahler, and Katie Cook with artists Tony Fleecs, Andy Price, Toni Kuusisto, Agnes Garbowska, and Kate Sherron.
Book 5
Follow the adventures of Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rarity, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, and all of their Ponyville friends in this omnibus packed full of tales both short and long!

Twilight is startled to find that the most important history books in Equestria are going missing. Will she and her friends be able to uncover the identity of the mysterious new villain responsible? Then, Fluttershy is summoned away, so it’s up to Angel Bunny to keep the animal sanctuary running. Meanwhile, Pinkie Pie and Rainbow Dash uncover a plot to attack Yakyakistan! That’s before Pinkie gets trapped in Discord’s chaotic dimension, or when Fluttershy and Twilight Sparkle follow Mage Meadowbrook’s notes to find a miracle cure for any ailment in Equestria!

Plus, the Cutie Mark Crusaders have a new challenge when a young pony doesn’t want to follow in her family’s hoofsteps. Then, representatives of ponies, griffons, buffalos, changelings, dragons, and more meet at Mount Massive to discuss the future of the land!

Collects issues #51-65 of the My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic series by writers James Asmus, Ron Anderson, Christina Rice, Thom Zahler, and Ted Anderson with artists Tony Fleecs, Jay Fosgitt, Agnes Garbowska, Andy Price, and Brenda Hickey.
Book 2
Join Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie, Applejack, and all of their friends in these collected tales from the My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic comic book series.

First, it’s excitement on the high seas when the Mane Six meet Hoofbeard the Pirate; then, it’s a genre-hopping adventure as the gang literally gets caught up in a book when they try to stop a hungry bookworm; and next, in “Reflections,” journey through a magic mirror to a dark, sinister version of Equestria. All that, plus Trixie, Discord, Angel the bunny, and the Cutie Mark Crusaders!

Collects issues #13-24 of the ongoing My Little Pony comic book series.
Book 1
Welcome to Ponyville, home of Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie, Applejack, and all of their friends. The Ponies find out what the power of friendship can do in these tales of high adventure and funny mishaps. 

First, our favorite ponies encounter one of Equestria’s greatest villains in “The Return of Queen Chrysalis.” Then, a dark force will corrupt one of the Mane Six, but who will it be? Plus, a day in the life of Big Macintosh, and the story of how Princess Cadance met Shining Armor!

Collects the first 12 issues of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic.
Back to Top