Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Mac’s Angels Series

Sandra Chastain
Mac's Angels: Midnight Fantasy by Sandra Chastain
Mac's Angels: Surrender the Shadow by Sandra Chastain
Mac's Angels: The Last Dance by Sandra Chastain

Mac’s Angels Series : Titles in Order

Book 5
Bestselling author Sandra Chastain spins a breathless tale of dark menace and dangerous desire as two people with guarded hearts find themselves at the mercy of an intense mutual attraction.
Content to live without passion and pleasure, Sterling Lindsey prefers solitude—until she abandons the refuge she’s created for herself . . . unable to ignore an invitation from the mysterious Lincoln “Mac” McAllister, someone she knows only through emails and late-night phone calls. But their plans to rendezvous take on a sudden urgency when Sterling has a close call with the gunman who left her for dead ten years ago.
As one of the richest men in the world, Mac can pretty much do what he wants. And for Mac that means helping people—in Sterling’s case, whisking her off to his fortress compound in New Mexico. But it may not be enough to stop a cunning killer—and it offers even less protection against the rebellious stirrings in his own heart . . . and hers. Because no matter how determined Mac and Sterling are never to love again, they’re powerless to resist the pull of desire—especially once they fall into each others’ arms.
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from other Loveswept titles.
Book 4
Beloved author Sandra Chastain ignites a simmering story of two passionate souls who discover what happens when fate deals the cards.
Katie Carithers walks onto the riverboat casino Scarlet Lady with just one intention: win enough money to pay off her brother’s debts and save her family’s Louisiana plantation. A no-nonsense accountant by day, Katie decides that tonight she’ll wear a tiny red dress and be a sexy gambler—albeit one with an uncanny head for numbers and odds. But when Katie lays eyes on the handsome owner of the Scarlet Lady, all bets are off, as he quickly threatens to take more than her money with his roguish charm.
The man everyone simply calls “Montana” runs his Mississippi River casino like the tightest ship in the navy. But the night the brunette in the red dress appears, Montana feels his steely control waver. He’s never been so overwhelmed by a woman, not since he lost the courage to love years before. When the woman in red wins, Montana suspects that she has cheated—and just like that, one hand of poker ignites a passion play with the highest of stakes: two hearts.
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from these Loveswept titles: Flirting with Disaster, Taking Shots, and Long Simmering Spring.
Book 3
Fan favorite Sandra Chastain enthralls in this classic romance of secrets and suspense.
Some people call him the Shadow—an ex–special forces soldier with a gift for setting wrongs to right without leaving a trace. But to Erica Fallon, the Shadow has always been just Conner: the first man she ever let herself love and the one man she will never get over. She’s tried to move on with her life, abandoning her passion for art and taking a prestigious position at the State Department. But she’s never forgotten Conner . . . or had the chance to explain how everything went horribly wrong.
It’s a moment burned on Conner Preston’s mind forever. He doesn’t need the scars to remind him of the pain of losing his brother—his best man—and being betrayed by his bride on the same day. Now Erica’s life is in danger, and the Shadow—Conner—is the only one who can be trusted to protect her. But keeping his heart safe from the woman who once smashed it into pieces will not be easy. Keeping her alive will be even harder.
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from these Loveswept titles: Tempting a Devil, The Story Guy, and Friday Night Alibi.
Book 2
Cherished author Sandra Chastain offers readers a searing story of love and promise, danger and desire.
Dr. Nikolai Sandor has sworn off caring for patients. It’s all research, all the time for him now. But after taking a call he can’t ignore, Niko finds himself at the bedside of a woman who had attempted to take her own life . . . and now refuses to wake from her twilight state. Niko is drawn to the angelic woman, to her peaceful face. When he touches her hand and whispers to her of love and passion, he senses she is aware of his presence. He must wake her—even if it means believing in a romance that might never begin.
Karen Miller doesn’t want to wake up. She wants to be alone with her pain, in the darkness of her deepest sleep. But she can’t ignore that voice, low and seductive. Who is this man, this tempter at her bedside? Is he real? His sensual whispering has penetrated Karen’s safe haven, creating an intimacy she’d never known before. But if she opens her eyes, will she ever be safe again?
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from these Loveswept titles: Flirting with Disaster, Taking Shots, and Long Simmering Spring.
Book 1
From celebrated author Sandra Chastain comes the sensual tale of a compassionate nurse who is determined to heal her patient . . . and mend his shattered heart.
After a series of football injuries leave him broken in both body and spirit, former star quarterback Joe Armstrong decides that his life is over. Wanting nothing more than to sit alone with a strong drink, Joe is less than pleased when he receives an unexpected visit from nurse Annabelle Calloway. Finding the golden-haired angel impossible to ignore, Joe reluctantly lets Annabelle into his home.
Although she’s seen her fair share of tough cases, Annabelle isn’t sure how to reach the troubled Joe. But having almost succumbed to depression herself, Annabelle feels an instant connection to her charge. A connection that becomes undeniable. Enveloped by passion and filled with longing, Annabelle will stop at nothing to give Joe a reason to live—and a reason to love.
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from these Loveswept titles: The Reluctant Countess, Wild Rain, and Silk on the Skin.
Back to Top