Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

The Nightbound Land Series

Trent Jamieson and Angelo Rinaldi
Roil by Trent  Jamieson
Night's Engines by Trent Jamieson

The Nightbound Land Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
The conclusion of the Night-Bound Land duology.

The Roil has not yet been defeated – and the Roil extends its grip on Shale, following the commands of the Dreaming Cities. Wars will be fought. Doomsday weapons employed. And night will fall.

File Under: Fantasy [ The World Engines | Darkness Prevails | A Land In Shadow | Final Chance ]

e-book ISBN: 978-0-85766-188-3
Book 1
Shale is in trouble – the creature-filled darkness known as the Roil is expanding, consuming the land, swallowing cities whole. Where once there were 12 metropolises, now only 4 remain.

It’s up to a drug addict, an old man and a woman bent on revenge to try to save their city – and the world.

File Under: Fantasy [ End Of The World | The Darkness Approaches | Addiction | On The Edge ]

e-book ISBN: 9780857661852

Find other titles in

Back to Top