Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Tsubasa World Chronicle Series

Tsubasa: WoRLD CHRoNiCLE 1 by CLAMP
Tsubasa: WoRLD CHRoNiCLE 2 by CLAMP
Tsubasa: WoRLD CHRoNiCLE 3 by CLAMP

Tsubasa World Chronicle Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
A Choice Between Worlds
Upon arriving at the utaki, Syaoran is immediately summoned by the massive tree that stands before him. Watanuki and Fai are rejected by the tree, leaving them with nothing to do but wait and watch as its trunk begins to mysteriously glow. Inside, Syaoran is forced to face a painful truth, and forced to make an even more painful decision…
Book 2
In the land of Nirai Kanai, there are two realms, one that is the “outside” world, and another that is “inside” and hidden from the rest of reality. At the request of the holy Himegami, Syaoran ventures into this inside realm to investigate an anomaly, but what he sees there is very different from what Fai and Kurogane see. What does this discrepancy mean, and what can they do to overcome it?!
Book 1
Syaoran and his friends were successful in collecting Sakura’smemories and defeating Fei Wang. However, in order to releaseFei Wang’s last spell, Syaoran had to pay the price of “continuinghis journey.” He parted with Sakura and once more, accompaniedby Kurogane, Fai, and Mokona, travelled to a parallel universe!The group has arrived at a seemingly peaceful paradise, but acloud of darkness approaches…

Find other titles in

Back to Top