Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
The ReadDown

Books to Read if You Love Black Mirror

Addicted to watching Black Mirror? Pick up a psychological thriller or science fiction book to read in between rewatches of your favorite episodes. We promise there are no bad choices here…
  1. 1

    Inside Black Mirror

    by Charlie Brooker, Annabel Jones and Jason Arnopp

    Inside Black Mirror Book Cover Picture
    Inside Black Mirror Book Cover Picture

    Hardcover
    $30.00

    Also available from:

  2. 2

    Machines Like Me

    by Ian McEwan

    Machines Like Me Book Cover Picture
    Machines Like Me Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $16.00

    Also available from:

  3. 3

    The Passengers

    by John Marrs

    The Passengers Book Cover Picture
    The Passengers Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $16.00

    Also available from:

  4. 4

    The Peripheral

    by William Gibson

    The Peripheral Book Cover Picture
    The Peripheral Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $17.00

    Also available from:

  5. 5

    After On

    by Rob Reid

    After On Book Cover Picture
    After On Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $17.00

    Also available from:

  6. 6

    Salvation

    by Peter F. Hamilton

    Salvation Book Cover Picture
    Salvation Book Cover Picture

    Mass Market Paperback
    $9.99

    Also available from:

  7. 7

    Hardcover
    $36.00

    Also available from:

  8. 8

    The Last One

    by Alexandra Oliva

    The Last One Book Cover Picture
    The Last One Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $16.00

    Also available from:

  9. 9

    Dark Matter

    by Blake Crouch

    Dark Matter Book Cover Picture
    Dark Matter Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $17.00

    Also available from:

  10. 10

    Irresistible

    by Adam Alter

    Irresistible Book Cover Picture
    Irresistible Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $18.00

    Also available from:

  11. 11

    Dark Tales

    by Shirley Jackson

    Dark Tales Book Cover Picture
    Dark Tales Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $16.00

    Also available from:

  12. 12

    All Our Wrong Todays

    by Elan Mastai

    All Our Wrong Todays Book Cover Picture
    All Our Wrong Todays Book Cover Picture

    Paperback
    $16.00

    Also available from:

Find other titles in

Related Lists:

Back to Top