Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Frederick Forsyth

Photo of Frederick Forsyth

About the Author

Frederick Forsyth is the author of fifteen novels, from 1971’s The Day of the Jackal to 2013’s The Kill List, and two short story collections. A former pilot and print and television reporter for Reuters and the BBC, he won the Diamond Dagger Award from the Crime Writers’ Association in 2012 for a career of sustained excellence. Forsyth lives in England.

Sign me up for news about Frederick Forsyth

Back to Top