Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Third Degree by Julie Cross

Third Degree

  • Ebook $3.99

    Mar 25, 2014 | 324 Pages

Product Details

Praise

“[Julie] Cross’s character development is beautiful and a pleasure to read in this medical romance!”Library Journal

Third Degree is a refreshing New Adult story full of quirky characters and heartfelt, sexy romance.”New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy

“I loved every. Damn. Second of Third Degree. Isabel and Marshall are so intense yet so lost at the same time, and that’s exactly what I love about this novel.”New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Emma Hart

“What a fascinating read.  It’s like Grey’s Anatomy meets college life.”—My Reading Room
 
“Splendid! . . . A refreshingly different take on romance.”—Crazy Four Books
 
“Thank you, Ms. Cross, for this enchanting story—you not only made me believe in these characters but led me to fall in love with them too.”—Martini Times Romance
 
“I honestly couldn’t put this book down!”—Miss Book Lover
 
“Sweet, hilarious, and emotional—sometimes all at the same time—Third Degree is a remarkable novel about accepting people for who they are beneath the surface.”—My Library in the Making
 
“I just loved these characters. I loved how Marshall dealt with Izzy, and how Izzy freaked out when she realized she had actual feelings for him.”—Red Hot Books

“I love a book that makes me forget all about the real world and sends me on a journey with its characters.”—Turning Pages

“With quirky characters, laugh-out-loud moments, and a touching romance, Third Degree is a refreshing entry in the New Adult genre. I can’t wait to read what Julie Cross comes up with next!”—Roni Loren, bestselling author of Need You Tonight

“I fell for quirky, brainy, socially awkward child prodigy Izzy and even more so for her sweet, compassionate, and hot RA, Marshall. I was rooting for their happily-ever-after and was sighing with satisfaction by the end.”—Christina Lee, author of the Between Breaths series

“Loved! Fans of Huntley Fitzpatrick’s My Life Next Door and Tammara Webber’s Easy will fall hard for this book.”—Krista Ritchie, co-author of the Addicted to You series

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top