Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Over His Dead Body

  • Ebook $7.99

    Feb 04, 2003 | 336 Pages

Product Details

Get news about books and more from Penguin Random House

Praise

“For fans of Susan Isaacs and Olivia Goldsmith . . . A winner.”
–Library Journal

“[Glass] displays the same wit and steady hand [as] Susan Isaacs, cleverly capturing the style and pretensions of life in the New York suburbs.”
Orlando Sentinel

“In her wryly humorous and richly textured novel, Leslie Glass reminds us that sometimes life is a minefield that can only be traversed . . . Over His Dead Body.”
–JUDY FITZWATER, author of Dying to Get Her Man

“Scabrously funny…a romantic comedy in basic black."
Kirkus Reviews

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top