Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List

Fantasy

Dive deeper into the worlds you love


Gilded Cage is a debut that reads like a darkly fantastical Downton Abbey–set in an England where curiously gifted aristocrats reign–and commoners are doomed to serve them.

The second book in The Song of Shattered Sands Trilogy, With Blood Upon the Sand is an epic fantasy in the vein of A Thousand and One Nights.

Browse below to find all kinds of fantasy books.

Stay in touch!

Back to Top